Me

So you want to know more about me other than what is on the side bar? Alright, lets dive right in and get to it.

I was born in 1981 in a small town called Boston on the east coast of England. It’s a farming and fishing community, so rural would be the key word in this case. You can read more about Boston right here if you wish and how its history intertwines with Boston MA.  I spent my early working years as an IT Technician, spending my days driving around rural Lincolnshire and Yorkshire helping keep independent training centers up and running. In 2005 I took a teach position at a Boston College, teaching IT hardware and networking. Something which I continued to do until I left England in 2008. In 2008 I moved to the USA to marry the love of my life. Had 3 years living in Queens, NY and then 3 years in Freeport, NY before making the choice to move to PA in 2015. During this time I worked as a mobile IT Tech servicing scanners in and around the Tri-State area, something that I thoroughly enjoyed and kept doing even after we moved to PA. In May 2015 I took a position as an IT Technician for the soon opening Kalahari Resorts in PA, a position which saw me get promoted to Assistant Manager, a role which I am still in to this day.

My hobbies and pass times include working on my 2015 Subaru BRZ or my 2004 Jeep Cherokee, playing board/tabletop games and playing video games. I am an avid reader, when I time affords me to do so, and an aspiring writer. My favorite table top games include Star Wars Rebellion, Star Wars Armada and Betrayal At House on the Hill. My favorite games console is definitely the XBox (sorry Sony fans) and my gamertag on there is NYCDAR3D3VIL if anyone wishes to add me.